Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Mixtape #6: Silly Business

Silly Business 
Mixtape Download / 54:10
1. Luke Abbott - More Room
2. Phaeleh - Fallen Light
3. Bonobo - Eyesdown ft. Andreya Triana (Floating Points Remix)
4. A1 Bassline - Breathless (Original Mix)
5. Fantastic Mr. Fox - Sketches (SBTRKT Remix)
6. Daedelus - LA Nocturne
7. SBTRKT - Step In Shadows
8. ??? - Crystalized (Dark Sky Remix)
9. Drop The Lime - Thwomp Stomp
10. Supra1 - Ghoster
11. Raffertie - Rank Functions (Ital Tek Remix)
12. Terror Danjah - All I Wanna ft. Lauren Mason
13. Marco Del Horno vs. Swerve - Ho! Riddim ft. P Money
14. Dark Sky - Leave
15. Girl Unit - Wut
16. Hyetal - Phoenix
17. JME - Famalam
18. Maddslinky - Special (MJ Cole's Back To The Future Remix)
19. Submerse & Resketch - Hold It Down
See Downloads Section
As promised. Another month, another mix!


lee woo said...

A true leader always keeps an element of surprise up his sleeve, which others cannot grasp but which keeps his public excited and breathless. See the link below for more info.


Leslie Lim said...

First time I commented in a blog! I really enjoy it. You have an awesome post. Please do more articles like this. I'm gonna come back surely. God bless.


sarah lee said...

I really enjoyed reading your article. I found this as an informative and interesting post, so i think it is very useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the effort you have made in writing this article.