Sunday, March 28, 2010

Delorean - Subiza

Delorean Subiza
Electronic / Indie

1. Stay Close
2. Real Love
3. Endless Sunset
4. Grow
5. Simple Graces
6. Infinite Desert
7. Come Wander
8. Warmer Places
9. It's All Ours


Have been looking forward to this ever since the amazing Ayrton Senna EP last year. The album is a little more toned down than the EP but there is something to love in every song. Full marks!

No comments: